PDA

View Full Version : anyone used JAPAN MOTORS.CO.UK???


MR2_MART
18th June 2003, 07:17 AM
this website was formerly known as
geocities.com/whatsyournamemate or something similar to that. anyway he has just changed his company name to japan motors and he seems to be selling these cars for a good all inclusive price.

i want to know if anyone has used him and if so did you have any problems.

i am a bit warey of him only displaying a mobile number to contact him on!

thanks in advance
marty

Glenn Butcher
18th June 2003, 05:25 PM
Hi Marty,

No - have not heard of them. Doesn't mean to say they are no good, hey they could be great!

But contact a few of the guys on here first:

Miguel and Evil Rotor (send them a PM). They know their stuff with RX-7's.

MR2_MART
19th June 2003, 06:48 AM
thanks mate, i have already been in touch with evilrotor and he can get an rx7 that this other guy is selling for 1k quid cheaper!
i think japan motors is making too much profit!
or trying to anyway!:p

Glenn Butcher
19th June 2003, 07:17 AM
Good stuff - hope Ross gets you a nice one.

MR2_MART
19th June 2003, 07:25 AM
thanks, ross seems like a top bloke, gave me a load of help the other day.

its got a good bunch of lads on here hasnt it:D